Bilawal Bhutto Zardari appoints office Bearers of PPP Central Punjab

Discussion in 'PPP' started by Party News, Mar 16, 2019.

  1. Party News

    Party News Journalists Siasi Karkun

    Sep 17, 2014
    Likes Received:
    KARACHI, March 16: Chairman, Pakistan Peoples Party Bilawal Bhutto Zardari has appointed following office Bearers of Pakistan Peoples Party Central Punjab with immediate effect.

    Khawaja Awais Mushtaq (Vice President PPP Central Punjab)

    Faisalabad Division:

    1. Ch Saeed Iqbal (President)
    2. Ms. Samia Naz Advocate (Information Secretary)

    Faisalabad District:

    1. Mr. Muhammad Ejaz Ch. (President)
    2. Muhammad Shah Jahan (General Secretary)
    3. Mr. Intizar Ahmed (Vice President)

    Sialkot District:

    1. Ch. Muhammad Azhar (President)
    2. Mr. Muhammad Shahbaz Khan (General Secretary)

    Peoples Doctors Forum Central Punjab:

    1. Dr. Javed Iqbal Qamar (General Secretary)

    Peoples Kissan Wing Central Punjab:

    1. Syed Inayat Ali Shah (President)
    2. Mr. Nasir Javed Ghuman (General Secretary)

    Peoples Labor Bureau Central Punjab:

    1. Syed Nazar Hussain Shah (President)

    Peoples Sports Wing Central Punjab:

    1. Mr. Tayyab Mehmood Chatta (President)
    2. Mr. Sabir Kasuri (General Secretary)

    Study Circle Central Punjab:

    1. Mr. Altaf Hussain Qureshi (President)
    2. Mr. Raja Israr Abbasi (General Secretary)

    Notifications in this regard were issued from Chairman’s Secretariat by his Political Secretary Jameel Soomro today.

    Continue reading...

Share This Page